Some pictures…

Yo!  I got some pictures from my “Departy”, and the reception for my creative writing club.

I’m in the middle of packing up my room and trying to squeeze everything I own into 2 suitcases that I can take on the Greyhound to Chicago, so I can’t write right now!  But, I promise I will soon!

Oh – and the radio piece we made with the kids at the library is available on the CKUT website.  You can listen here!

I can even cook water bottles!
Really awesome picture

Me and my posse

Nicole. Super Librarian!
The infamous puppet theatre
Leave a Reply

