picures from CONSAL, halong bay

Sorry sorry sorry!  Still working on my workshop presentations.. so I don’t have time to write much.  But I did upload my pictures from the conference, and our visit to Halong Bay.

I have some comments about the whole experience, of course, but no time to write them now!

http://picasaweb.google.ca/baberahamlincln/Vietnam

Hey mom!  Your baby girl is an international superstar librarian now!!
Hey mom! Your baby girl is an international superstar librarian now!!
3 thoughts on “picures from CONSAL, halong bay

Leave a Reply

