At CONSAL in Hanoi…

Oh my god.  I feel like I just gave birth!

So busy right now… will right more soon.

In the meantime, look at pictures from Lao New years:

http://picasaweb.google.ca/baberahamlincln/LaoNewYearcimg2029

One thought on “At CONSAL in Hanoi…

  1. Hey Nicole,

    Remember me? I recognized you at Sticky’s and chatted with you and your friends from N. Ireland and France. Then we went to CCC and got a drink.

    I’m in Hanoi myself at the moment. If you have time to catch a drink, let me know. My cell in VN is 0907021156.

    If not, that’s okay too. I’m not all that impressed with Vietnam as a place to live. I understand some of the warnings you all gave me better now. If you know of any English teaching jobs in Vietniane available, please let me know. :)

    Mike

Leave a Reply

