more on my trip to thailand

I thought I would post some more pictures from my trip to Maha Sarakham in Thailand.

too bad i forgot my heat at home
too bad i forgot my heat at home

And here is a picture from the Mushroom Museum:

i don't think this is a psychdelic mushroom
i don't think this is a psychedelic mushroom

And a few pictures from Laos for good measure:

more delicious lao insects
more delicious lao insects

The students of the NUOL doing their army exercises:

no fake guns this time
no fake guns this time
Leave a Reply

